Track List

1.  It's My Time
2.  I Will Follow Him
3.  Celebrate (real audio clip)
4.  Oh Give Thanks
5.  Bless Your Holy Name
6.  He's Worthy To Be Praised
7.  Peace Be Still
8.  Let Jesus Fix It
9.  I Decided To Make Jesus My Choice
10. Bless The Lord
11. The Reason For The Season


Band Bio

Tour Schedule

Free Real Player
Get the FREE Real Player


Home | Artists | About Us | Order | Links | Guests | Email

Website design & hosting by:
LAlink, Inc
contact the webmaste