Track List

1.  This May Be My Last Time
2.  Don't Want My Livin' To Be In Vain
3.  I Need You Lord
4.  I Have A Friend
5.  Pick Up The Pieces (Pt 1)
6.  Pick Up The Pieces (Pt 2)
7.  Swing Down Sweet Chariot
8.  Jesus Is Real To Me
9.  Nobody Cares
10. When It's All Over


Band Bio

Tour Schedule

Free Real Player
Get the FREE Real Player


Home | Artists | About Us | Order | Links | Guests | Email

Website design & hosting by:
LAlink, Inc
contact the webmaste