Track List

1.  I'm So Happy (real audio clip)
2.  Heaven Is Only A Prayer Away
3.  Tell The Truth
4.  The Whole Town's Talkin'
5.  Shower The People
6.  People Get Ready
7.  Summer Time
8.  His Eye Is On The Sparrow
9.  Fear In Christ
10.Tell The Truth (remix)

Band Bio

Tour Schedule

Free Real Player
Get the FREE Real Player


Home | Artists | About Us | Order | Links | Guests | Email

Website design & hosting by:
LAlink, Inc
contact the webmaste