Track List

1.  Stand Up
2.  Let Him Come Into Your Life
3.  Tried By The Fire
4.  I Woke Up This Morning
5.  What He's Done For Me (real audio clip)
6.  Standing In The Need Of Prayer
7.  God's Got A Blessing
8.  Where Shall I Be
9.  Farewell And Goodbye


Band Bio

Free Real Player
Get the FREE Real Player

Home | Artists | About Us | Order | Links | Guests | Email

Website design & hosting by:
LAlink, Inc
contact the webmaste